Kamailio Advanced Training
Click here for more details!

Learn how to build RTC services with Kamailio!

Tuesday, October 20, 2015

Kamailio and FreeSwitch – Cluecon Weekly Conference Call

On Wednesday, October 21, 2015, at 17:00GMT (12:00CT, 18:00 London, 19:00 Berlin), the Cluecon weekly conference call will focus on Kamailio and FreeSwitch. I will be joining the call, answering the questions about Kamailio and its options to integrate with FreeSwitch. Expect the FreeSwitch core developers to be around to handle the questions about their project.
Participation is open for anyone, you can dial in for audio or video sessions using a SIP phone or webrtc capable browser:
More dial in options (PSTN) are presented at:
Enjoy!

No comments:

Post a Comment