Kamailio Advanced Training
Click here for more details!

Learn how to build RTC services with Kamailio!

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Kamailio on Cluecon Weekly – Jan 11, 2017

On Wednesday, January 11, 2017, at 18:00UTC (12:00CT, 18:00 London, 19:00 Berlin), the Cluecon weekly conference call will focus again on Kamailio and FreeSwitch. Daniel-Constantin Mierla will be joining the call, presenting what is new in latest Kamailio, what to expect at Kamailio World Conference 2017, answering the questions about Kamailio and its options to integrate with FreeSwitch. Expect the FreeSwitch core developers to be around to handle the questions about their project.
Participation is open for anyone, you can dial in for audio or video sessions using a SIP phone or webrtc capable browser:
More dial in options (PSTN) are presented at:
Thanks for flying Kamailio!

No comments:

Post a Comment