Kamailio Advanced Training
Click here for more details!

Learn how to build RTC services with Kamailio!

Tuesday, September 8, 2015

IRC Devel Meeting, Sep 16, 2015

Kamailio project considering to organize the next IRC devel meeting to sync on the plans for Kamailio short term evolution. A wiki page has been created to keep track of what should be discussed there. Feel free to add your suggestions there:
First proposed date is next week on Wednesday, September 16, at 14:00 UTC (15:00 London, 16:00 Berlin, …). The date can be changed based on availability of people willing to attend — add your preferred date and time to the wiki.
Anyone can attend, no matter it proposed or not topics to discuss!

    Looking forward to irc-ing about Kamailio next week!

    No comments:

    Post a Comment