Kamailio Advanced Training
Click here for more details!

Learn how to build RTC services with Kamailio!

Wednesday, March 17, 2010

VUC - The SIP Router Project, March 19, 2010

March 19, 2010, 16:00GMT (09:00 US Pacific, 17:00 Paris, Berlin), VoIP Users Conference is hosting a session about SIP Router project, including presentation of what is new in Kamailio (OpenSER) 3.0.0.

You can join via SIP, Skype, PSTN and other dial in options.

See more details on the dedicated web page:

No comments:

Post a Comment